July Services and Events

July Services

Sunday 4th July 10.30 am
Dr Sue Jones

Sunday 11th July 10.30 am
Rev’d Brenda Mosedale – includes Holy Communion

Sunday 18th July 10.30 am
Mr Gordon Howe

Sunday 25th July 10.30 am
Mr Chris Mann

July Events

Tuesday 6th July 2.30 pm
Tuesday Afternoon Prayer Meeting – warm welcome awaits each week

Tuesday 13th July 2.30 pm
Tuesday Afternoon Prayer Meeting

Tuesday 20th July 2.30 pm
Tuesday Afternoon Prayer Meeting

Tuesday 27th July 2.30 pm
Tuesday Afternoon Prayer Meeting

May Services

Sunday 2nd May 10.30 am
Morning worship led by church members

Sunday 9th May 10.30 am
Rev’d Dr. Brenda Mosedale – Christian Aid Sunday

Sunday 16th May 10.30 am
Mr Andy Mathers

Sunday 23rd May 10.30 am
Rev’d Alison Richardson – includes Holy Communion

Sunday 30th May 6.30 pm
Prof. Stuart Barr

March Services

March Services

Due to the ongoing covid situation the church is currently closed for worship but once we are able to open our doors again the preachers listed below are due to lead our services. The situation could change during the course of the month.
Sunday 7th March
10.30 am Rev’d Alison Richardson – Church closed
Sunday 14th March
10.30 am Mrs Janet Lee – Church Closed
Sunday 21st March
10.30 Miss Mary Hext – Church Closed
Sunday 28th March
6.30 pm Rev’d Julian Albrow – Church Closed