September Services and Events

September Services

Sunday 5th September
6.30 pm Mr David House

Sunday 12th September
10.30 am Rev’d Alison Richardson – Includes Holy Communion

Sunday 19th September
10.30 am Miss Mary Hext

Sunday 19th September 3.00 pm
Circuit Service of Thanksgiving for Circuit Churches that have closed, at St Thomas

Sunday 26th September Harvest Festival
10.30 am Rev’d Stephen Mosedale
5.30 pm Harvest Refreshments
6.30 pm Rev’d Andrew Brazier

September Events

Tuesday 7th September 2.30 pm
Tuesday Afternoon Prayer Meeting and Bible Study, all are welcome

Friday 10th September 10.45 am
Memorial Service for the Rev’d Paul Hardy at The Mint Exeter

Tuesday 14th September 2.30 pm
Tuesday Afternoon Prayer Meeting and Bible Study

Wednesday 15th September 7.30 pm
Circuit Meeting at The Mint or online see Circuit website for details

Monday 20th September 11.00 am
Funeral service of thanksgiving for the life of Mrs Jean Hepworth

Tuesday 21st September 2.00 pm
Worship consultation

Tuesday 21st September 2.30
Tuesday Afternoon Prayer Meeting and Bible Study

Tuesday 28th September 2.30 pm
Tuesday Afternoon Prayer Meeting and Bible Study

August Services and Events

August Services

Sunday 1st August
6.30pm Rev’d Alison Richardson

Sunday 8th August
10.30am Rev’d Sharon Simpson – includes Holy Communion

Sunday 15th August
10.30am Prof. Stephen Lea

Sunday 22nd August
10.30am Mrs Caroline Colin

Sunday 29th August
10.30am Mrs Janet Lee

August Events

Tuesday 3rd August 2.30pm
Tuesday Afternoon Prayer Meeting – a warm welcome awaits all each Tuesday

Saturday 7th August 10am-2pm
Mini-Market Plus Event stall on the church forecourt, plus teas, coffee and cake

Tuesday 10th August 2.30 pm
Tuesday Afternoon Prayer Meeting

Tuesday 17th August 2.30pm
Tuesday Afternoon Prayer Meeting

Tuesday 24th August 2.30pm
Tuesday Afternoon Prayer Meeting

July Services and Events

July Services

Sunday 4th July 10.30 am
Dr Sue Jones

Sunday 11th July 10.30 am
Rev’d Brenda Mosedale – includes Holy Communion

Sunday 18th July 10.30 am
Mr Gordon Howe

Sunday 25th July 10.30 am
Mr Chris Mann

July Events

Tuesday 6th July 2.30 pm
Tuesday Afternoon Prayer Meeting – warm welcome awaits each week

Tuesday 13th July 2.30 pm
Tuesday Afternoon Prayer Meeting

Tuesday 20th July 2.30 pm
Tuesday Afternoon Prayer Meeting

Tuesday 27th July 2.30 pm
Tuesday Afternoon Prayer Meeting

May Services

Sunday 2nd May 10.30 am
Morning worship led by church members

Sunday 9th May 10.30 am
Rev’d Dr. Brenda Mosedale – Christian Aid Sunday

Sunday 16th May 10.30 am
Mr Andy Mathers

Sunday 23rd May 10.30 am
Rev’d Alison Richardson – includes Holy Communion

Sunday 30th May 6.30 pm
Prof. Stuart Barr