May Services and Events

May Services

10.30 am Sunday 1st May
Prof. Tony Wragg
10.30 am Sunday 8th May
Rev’d Alison Richardson – includes Holy Communion
10.30 am Sunday 15th May
Mr Lloyd Smale
10.30 am Sunday 22nd May
Locally arranged service by church members
10.30 am Sunday 29th April
Dr JP Hunter

May Events

2.30 pm Tuesday 3rd May
Lent meeting follow on at St Mary’s Hall – all welcome
2.30 pm Each Tuesday Thereafter
Prayers and bible study – everyone welcome to attend

Saturday 28th May 10.30 until noon
Coffee Morning with Bring and Buy stall for Christian Aid
Please do drop in for a coffee and a chat!


April Services and Events

April Services

10.30 am Sunday 3rd April – Passion Sunday
Rev’d Julian Albrow
10.30 am Sunday 10th April – Palm Sunday
Rev’d Alison Richardson – includes Holy Communion
7.30 pm Maundy Thursday 14th April
Rev’d David Greenwood – includes Holy Communion
10.30 am Sunday 17th April – Easter Day
Prof. Stephen Lea
Sunday 24th April
Rev’d Andrew Sails

April Events

2.30 pm Tuesday 5th April
5th Lent Course Meeting at St Mary’s Hall.
2.30 pm Tuesday 12th April and each Tuesday thereafter
Prayer Meeting and Bible Study here in the hall – a warm welcome awaits all
10.30 – Noon Saturday 23rd April
4th Saturday Coffee Morning with Bring and Buy Stall

March Services and Events

March Services

10.30am Sunday 6th March
Mrs Caroline Colin
10.30am Sunday 13th March
Rev’d Alison Richardson, includes Holy Communion
10.30am Sunday 20th March
Rev’d Steve Santry
10.30am Sunday 27th March
Rev’d Wayne Grewcock

March Events

2.30pm each Tuesday
Lent Course held in St Mary’s Church Call led by Rev’d Judith Wright

Saturday 19th March 10.30 – noon
Coffee Morning with Bring and Buy stall, all welcome please come along

February Services and Events

February Services

10.30 am Sunday 6th February
Rev’d Steve Santry
10.30 am Sunday 13th February
Rev’d Brenda Mosedale – Includes Holy Communion
10.30 am Sunday 20th February
Rev’d Andrew Sails
10.30 am Sunday 27th February
Miss Mary Hext

February Events

2.30 pm Each Tuesday Afternoon
Prayers and bible study – warm welcome to all
Saturday 19th February 10.30 until noon
Coffee Morning with bring and buy stall – we look forward to welcoming you.

January Services and Events

January Services

10.30 am Sunday 2nd January
Prof. Tony Wragg
10.30 am Sunday 9th January
Annual United Covenant Service – includes Holy Communion
10.30 am Sunday 16th January
Prof. Stephen Lea
10.30 am Sunday 23rd January
Locally arranged service
3.00 pm Friday 28th January
Service of thanksgiving for the life of Mrs Patricia Rolls at The Mint, Exeter
10.30 am Sunday 30th January
Rev’d Alison Richardson

January Events

2.30 pm Each Tuesday Afternoon
Prayers and Bible Study – warm welcome to all
10.30 ’till noon Saturday 15th JanuaryNow cancelled due to the covid situation
Coffee morning with bring and buy stall