February Services and Events

February Services

Sunday 2nd February
10.30 am. Prof. Stuart Barr – Mission in Britain Sunday
6.30 pm. Rev’d Ann Varker – includes Holy Communion
Friday 7th February
2.30 pm. Funeral Thanksgiving Service for the life of Mr Alec Rolls
Sunday 9th February
10.30 am. Rev’d Brenda Mosedale – includes Holy Communion
Sunday 16th February
10.30 am. Mrs J. Mann
6.30 pm. Evening Fellowship with Mr John Nicklin
Sunday 23rd February
10.30 am. Mr Chris Mann

February Events

Tuesday 4th February 2.30 pm.
Prayer Meeting – open to all
Thursday 6th February 10.30 am until noon.
Coffee Morning with Bring and Buy Stall for Mission in Britain
Friday 7th February 2.30 pm.
Funeral Thanksgiving Service for the life of Mr Alec Rolls
Tuesday 11th February 2.30 pm.
Prayer Meeting – warm welcome to all
Tuesday 18th February 2.30 pm.
Prayer Meeting – all welcome
Tuesday 25th February 2.00 pm.
Lent meeting at St Mary’s hall
Wednesday 26th February 2.30 pm
Prayer meeting – warm welcome to all

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s