June Services and Events

June Services

Sunday 2nd June
10.30 am. Mr David house
6.30 pm Rev’d Yangsun Yi – includes Holy Communion
Sunday 9th June
10.30 am. Rev’d Yangsun Yi
4.00 pm Easter Offering Dedication Service at Seaton Methodist Church
Sunday 16th June
10.30 am. Prof. Stephen Lea – Fathers Day
Sunday 23rd June
10.30 am. Mrs Janet Lee
6.30 pm. Barn Service at Home Farm, Poltimore
Sunday 30th June
Rev’d Yangsun Yi – includes Holy Communion
(This service is followed by the Annual Church Meeting)

June Events

Tuesday 4th June 2.30 pm
Prayer Meeting in the hall, everyone welcome
Wednesday 5th June
Outing to Crediton Flower Festival
Thursday 6th June 10.30 until noon
Coffee Morning with bring and buy stall, proceed for “Mind”
Saturday 8th June 10.00 am
Pentecost Prayer Walk starting from St. Mary’s Church
Monday 10th June 2.30 pm
House Group meet for Bible Study at 3 Home Farm Cotts., Poltimore. Welcome to all.
Tuesday 11th June 2.00 pm
Historical study of the bible with Rev’d Yangsun Yi
Tuesday 11th June 2.30 pm
Prayer Meeting in the hall, everyone welcome
Tuesday 18th June 2.30 pm
Prayer Meeting in the hall, everyone welcome
Tuesday 25th June 2.30 pm
Prayer Meeting in the hall, everyone welcome

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s